lately i’m liking all things in white.. been wanting to change my blackberry case to white.. but unfortunately can’t find casing for my curve 8320.. apparently it’s like an antique in here.. nobody is using it anymore.. anyway.. a few of white beauties that i’ve found..


look at the white porcelain giraffe.. isn’t it the cutest.. i can imagine putting it on the shelve next to my books..


love the combination of white and turquoise especially on the saucers.. cute right?! something to put in mind for decorating my new room.. hee~


look at this beautiful mosaic.. i would love this for my bathroom floor.. wouldn’t it be nice to have something amazing like this to stare at while doing your ‘business’? love the detailing on it.. good job on whoever the designer is! ^^

*images taken from here and here..

